Pressroom

If you are a Vanguard shareholder or prospective investor, please call 1-877-662-7447 to speak with a Vanguard client service representative.
See other options to contact Vanguard.

If you are an accredited journalist and need additional information about Vanguard, the investment industry, mutual funds, or other personal finance topics, please call 610-669-5002, or contact any one of the public relations professionals listed below.

U.S.

John Woerth, Principal
email john_s_woerth@vanguard.com
phone610-669-6224 (office)
phone610-745-0187 (cell)

Linda Wolohan, APR
email linda_s_wolohan@vanguard.com
phone610-503-2947 (office)
phone610-755-2983 (cell)

Dave Hoffman
email david_r_hoffman@vanguard.com
phone610-503-4724 (office)
phone215-341-3894 (cell)

Katie Henderson
email katie_henderson@vanguard.com
phone610-669-9214 (office)
phone610-639-1483 (cell)

Emily White
email emily_m_white@vanguard.com
phone610-669-7431 (office)
phone484-680-6897 (cell)

Non-U.S.

CANADA:
Dave Hoffman, Vanguard
email david_r_hoffman@vanguard.com
phone+1 610-503-4724 (office)
phone+1 215-341-3894 (cell)

Emily White, Vanguard
email emily_m_white@vanguard.com
phone610-669-7431 (office)
phone484-680-6897 (cell)

EUROPE/UK:
David Masters/Beth Murray, Lansons Communications
email vanguard@lansons.com
phone+44 020 7490 8828 (office)

Caroline Hancock, Vanguard Europe
email caroline.hancock@vanguard.co.uk
phone+44 020 7489 6980 (office)

AUSTRALIA/ASIA:
Genevieve Dolan, Vanguard Investments Australia
email genevieve.dolan@vanguard.com.au
email media@vanguard.com.au
phone+61 3 8888 3513 (office)
phone+61 468 970 462 (cell)

AMERICAS:
John Woerth, Vanguard
email john_s_woerth@vanguard.com
phone+1 610-669-6224 (office)
phone+1 610-745-0187 (cell)